top of page

... Then Suddenly, It Came To Me

So one day, I had a thought. When I had this thought, I happened to be on a bus. And so the first (of my) Bus Thoughts was thought. THEN I thought (not on the bus) that I should discuss these thoughts to hear other people's thoughts about my thoughts. The Baker (one of my many wonderful thinkers of thoughts) thought that I should put these thoughts on a website. And thus Bus Thoughts: Thoughts I Have On The Bus was born. I put my thoughts here for you to have thoughts about and to hear other people's thoughts about my thoughts and maybe share your thoughts about my thoughts with me. If you feel like it, offer your own Bus Thoughts! I will happily put them up for others to have thoughts about. Thoughts. Yes.

P.S. If you choose to read on, you will see me reference many individuals. The Butcher, the Baker, and the Candlestick Maker are a few of the individuals to whom I go for thoughts on my thoughts. Many more will appear. Just thought I should let you know =)

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page